Preschool Staff

Lemon Grove Academy     Claudia Aguilar   caguilar@lemongrovesd.net
         
Monterey Heights
  Keisha Maxey   kmaxey@lemongrovesd.net 
           
         
 Mount Vernon    Miriam Nunez  
         
San Altos    Kiyomi Powers      kpowers@lemongrovesd.net
          
         
San Miguel    Miriam Contreras      mcontreras@lemongrovesd.net 
         
Vista La Mesa   Laura Chavez   lchavez@lemongrovesd.net
    Marcella Torres   matorres@lemongrovesd.net