Business Services



Business Services Department

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday - 8:00am - 4:00pm

 Phone icon  (619) 825 - 5600   Fax (619) 461 - 4539      Location8025 Lincoln St. Lemon Grove, Ca 91945


Gina Potter
Dr. Gina Potter, Ed.D
Deputy Superintendent
gpotter@lemongrovesd.net
 LGSD Lemon Tree Logo Sheree Stopper
Business Services Coordinator
sstopper@lemongrovesd.net
Amber Elliot Amber Elliot
Secretary/Account Clerk II
aelliot@lemongrovesd.net
Sharon Pacheco Sharon Pacheco
Senior Payroll Benefits Technician
spacheco@lemongrovesd.net
Marissa Toscano Marissa Toscano
Payroll Clerk
mtoscano@lemongrovesd.net
Cristina Lopez
Cristina Lopez
Worker's Comp., Risk Mgmt.
clopez@lemongrovesd.net
Kathy Osborn Kathy Osborn
Purchasing Specialist
kosborn@lemongrovesd.net
Michelle Flores Michelle Flores
Account  Technician
mflores@lemongrovesd.net
Sharon Pacheco